Staff List

 

Kinistino School Staff

ADMINSTRATION 

Ms. J. Kulchar JKulchar@srsd119.ca Principal
Math 6-8
Mrs. J. Wilkie JWilkie@srsd119.ca Vice-Principal
ELA 10 & 30 (S1), ELA 9 (S2), Art 9

 

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Mrs. S. Slind sslind@srsd119.ca Pre-Kindergarten (.5)
Mrs. L. Gariepy loisgariepy@srsd119.ca Kindergarten, Math 4
Ms. L. Lussier llussier@srsd119.ca Grade 1
Mrs. L. Sinclair lsinclair@srsd119.ca Grade 2
Ms. J. Hunt jhunt@srsd119.ca Grade 3
Mrs. S Larson sarahlarson@srsd119.ca Grade 4/5
Miss M. Ilnisky milnisky@srsd119.ca Grade 5/6 ELA & Science
     
     

 

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. S. Burles sburles@srsd119.ca ELA 20 (S2), ELA 30 (S2), Art 8 (S2)
Mr. S. Larson sheldonlarson@srsd119.ca IA 7-12, PE 2 & 4/5, Careers 6-9 & Guidance
Mrs. M. Lawrence mlawrence@srsd119.ca Gr. 10 Homeroom, Home Ec 7-9, ELA 9, Art 8, PE 3,
Health 7-9
Mrs. C. MacGillivray CMacgillivray@srsd119.ca Gr. 12 Homeroom, PE 20/30, Physical Science 20, Physics 30, Senior Math
Mr. T. Rumpel trumpel@srsd119.ca Gr. 7 Homeroom, PE K & 1, PE 7-9, Wellness 10, Science 7-9, Careers 6
Mr. A. Svenkeson ASvenkeson@srsd119.ca Gr. 9 Homeroom, Social 5/6-9, History 10,20,30,  PE 5/6 & 7
Mr. L. Tilford ltilford@srsd119.ca Gr. 11 Homeroom, Chemistry 30, Biology 30, Environmental Science 20, Health Science 20, Science 10, Math 9, WP & A 20/30, Visual Art 10,20,30
Ms. N. Webb NWebb@srsd119.ca Gr. 8 Homeroom, Band 6-12, Music 5, Choir, ELA 7, Art 5/6 &7, Health 5/6
     
     

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. P Fraser (1.0) & ELA 8   PFraser@srsd119.ca

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. D. Clayton dclayton@srsd119.ca

Mrs. J. Drapak – JDrapak@srsd119.ca

Mrs. J. Hansen – jhansen@srsd119.ca

Mrs. M. Jack – mjack@srsd119.ca

Mrs. M. Taylor – mstaylor@srsd119.ca

 

CARETAKERS

Ms. K. Cartier    Mrs. K. Dahl      Mr. D. Ryhorchuk