Staff List

 

Kinistino School Staff

ADMINSTRATION 

Ms. J. Rheaume JRheaume@srsd119.ca Principal
Math 6-8
Mrs. J. Wilkie JWilkie@srsd119.ca Vice-Principal
ELA 30, ELA 9 

ELEMENTARY STAFF

Mrs. S. Slind sslind@srsd119.ca Pre-Kindergarten (.5)
Mrs. M. Lawrence mlawrence@srsd119.ca Kindergarten, Grade 3/4 
Ms. L. Lussier llussier@srsd119.ca Grade 1
Mrs. J. Sanderson jsanderson@srsd119.ca Grade 2
Mrs. L. Gariepy loisgariepy@srsd119.ca Grade 3/4
Mrs. S Larson sarahlarson@srsd119.ca Grade 4/5
     
     
     

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Ms. A. Dams adams@srsd119.ca Gr. 11 Homeroom, Home Ec 7-9, Hth 7/8, ELA 7/8, 10, 20 
Mr. S. Larson sheldonlarson@srsd119.ca IA 7-12, PE 2 & 3/4, Careers 6-9, Art 7/8, WP & A 20/30 & Guidance
Mrs. C. MacGillivray CMacgillivray@srsd119.ca Gr. 12 Homeroom, PE 20/30, Physical Science 20, Physics 30, Senior Math
Mr. T. Rumpel trumpel@srsd119.ca Gr. 6/7 Homeroom, PE K & 1, PE 7/8-9, Wellness 10, Science 6-9, 
Mr. A. Svenkeson ASvenkeson@srsd119.ca Gr. 9 Homeroom, Social 6-9, History 10,20,30,  PE 4/5 & 6/7
Mr. L. Tilford ltilford@srsd119.ca Gr. 7/8 Homeroom, Chemistry 30, Biology 30, Environmental Science 20, Health Science 20, Science 10, Math 9, Visual Art 10,20,30
Mr. S. Roos sroos@srsd119.ca Band 6-9, Music 4/5, Health 6/7 & 9
     
     
     

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. P Fraser (1.0) & ELA 6/7   PFraser@srsd119.ca

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. D. Clayton dclayton@srsd119.ca

Ms. J. Hadland – jporter@srsd119.ca

Mrs. J. Hansen – jhansen@srsd119.ca

Mrs. C. Ilnisky – cilnisky@srsd119.ca

Mrs. K. Kilberg – kkilberg@srsd119.ca

Mrs. C. Porter – cporter@srsd119.ca

Mrs. M. Taylor – mstaylor@srsd119.ca

 

CARETAKERS

Ms. K. Cartier    Mrs. K. Dahl      Mr. D. Ryhorchuk